Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeOfficers



 

WISCONSIN NEURODIAGNOSTIC SOCIETY
OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS





 OFFICERS


kathi square


President
Kathi Sawyer 
R. EEG/EP T.

Prevea Health
Allouez Neurodiagnostics
2638 Tulip Lane
Green Bay, WI 54313

Email: kathi.sawyer@prevea.com
Phone (W): 920-496-4700 ext. 78450



President Elect
contact wisetonline@gmail.com to volunteer for this position

nicole square


Treasurer
Nicole Dorn
R. EEG T., RST, CNCT

3437 Briarcrest Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Email: dorn.nicole@mayo.edu
Phone: 715-577-6607
 



Secretary

Liz Jetton
R. EEG T.
Prevea Health
Allouez Neurodiagnostics
2638 Tulip Lane
Green Bay, WI 54313

Email: liz.jetton@prevea.com
Phone (W): 920-496-4700 ext. 78450









  BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Kelly Hackbarth

Director
Kelly Hackbarth
BAS R. EEG T., R. EP T., CNIM, R. NCS T.

ThedaCare Regional Medical Centers Appleton and Neenah

Email: Kelly.Hackbarth@thedacare.org
Phone (W): 920-729-3313




Rich Strigel

Director
Rich Strigel
R. EEG T.

Neurology - 3rd Floor DSMOC
Dean St. Mary's Outpatient Clinic
700 South Park Street
Madison, WI 53715

Email: Richard.Strigel@ssmhealth.com
Phone (W): 608-260-3451
 
marcia square

Past President/Advisor
Marcia Davidson
R. EEG/EP T, CNIM, RN, R. PSG T., RET

St. Mary's Hospital
EEG Dept.
700 South Park Street
Madison, WI 53715

Email: Marcia.Davidson@ssmhealth.com
Phone (W): 608-258-6870